First Lady Cup Fun Run Placegetters

For the record, here are the placegetters this year :

Place Women Men
1. Ines Borges (38.25) Elias Da Deus (32.52)
2. Aliaca Alin Soares
3. Silvina Babo Francisco Dos Santos
4. Emma Roche (ISF) Januario da Costa
5. Megan Webber (ISF) Jose April
6. Fidelia Martins Henry Stimpson (ISF)
7. Kate Shore (ISF) Tebea Dea (ISF)
8. Dalia Amaral Domingos da Silva
9. Alisa Kreynes (HHH) Idelfonso Dos Santos
10. Jenny Asman (HHH) Aderyto Perera

All runners Timorese (including many from Timor Athletics Association) except :
ISF – International Stabilisation Force
HHH – Dili Hash House Harriers

Any help with spelling appreciated.